Welcome! Log in or Register

The Essential Collection: 25th Anniversary Edition - Marc Bolan

  • image
£1.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Marc Bolan, T. Rex / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2002-09-16 at Universal Music TV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 20th century boy
    2 Get it on
    3 Telegram Sam
    4 Ride a white swan
    5 Jeepster
    6 Hot love
    7 Childrean of the revolution
    8 Metal guru
    9 I love to boogie
    10 Debora (original full length version)
    11 Groover
    12 Truck on (Tyke)
    13 Teenage dream
    14 New York City
    15 King of the rumbling spires
    16 By the light of the magical moon
    17 Summertime blues
    18 Cosmic dancer
    19 Light of love
    20 Dreamy lady
    21 London boys
    22 Laser love
    23 One inch rock
    24 Solid gold easy action

Products you might be interested in