Welcome! Log in or Register

The Final 25th Anniversary Edition - Wham!

  • image
£2.89 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Wham! / Audio CD released 2011-11-28 at Sony CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
    2 Young Guns (Go For It!)
    3 Bad Boys
    4 Club Tropicana
    5 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
    6 Careless Whisper
    7 Freedom
    8 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
    9 Everything She Wants (Remix)
    10 I'm Your Man
    11 A Different Corner
    12 Battlestations
    13 Where Did Your Heart Go?
    14 The Edge Of Heaven