Welcome! Log in or Register

The First Ten Years 1986-1995 - Altan

  • image
£5.78 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - Irish Folk / Artist: Altan / Audio CD released 1995-05-10 at Green Linnet

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pretty Peg
    2 Andy De Jarlis
    3 Ceol A'Phiobaire
    4 Wedding Jig
    5 Donal Agus Morag
    6 Tommy Bhetty's Waltz
    7 Fermanagh Highland
    8 An Feochan
    9 Mazurka
    10 Cat That Ate The Candle
    11 Brid Og Ni Mhaille
    12 Harvest Storm
    13 Citi Na Gcumann
    14 Tommy Peoples'
    15 Dobbin's Flowery Vale