Welcome! Log in or Register

The Flaming Lips & Heady Fwends - The Flaming Lips

  • image
£5.87 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: The Flaming Lips / Audio CD released 2012-07-30 at Bella Union

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 ?2012 (You Must Be Upgraded) (w/ Ke$ha, Biz Markie & Hour Of The Time Majesty 12)
    2 ?Ashes In The Air? (Featuring Bon Iver)
    3 ?Helping The Retarded To Know God? (Featuring Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros)
    4 ?Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee? (Featuring Prefuse 73)
    5 ?Children Of The Moon? (Featuring Tame Impala)
    6 ?That Ain?t My Trip? (Featuring Jim James of My Morning Jacket)
    7 ?You, Man? Human???? (Featuring Nick Cave)
    8 ?I?m Working At NASA On Acid? (Featuring Lightning Bolt)
    9 ?Do It!? (Featuring Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band)
    10 ?Is David Bowie Dying?? (Featuring Neon Indian)
    11 ?The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face? (Featuring Erykah Badu)
    12 ?Girl, You?re So Weird? (Featuring New Fumes)
    13 ?Tasered And Maced? (Featuring Aaron Behrens of Ghostland Observatory)

Products you might be interested in