Welcome! Log in or Register

The Fool - Deluxe - Warpaint

  • image
£10.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Warpaint / Double CD / Audio CD released 2011-09-26 at Rough Trade Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Set Your Arms Down
    2 Warpaint
    3 Undertow
    4 Bees
    5 Shadows
    6 Composure
    7 Baby
    8 Majesty
    9 Lissie's Heart Murmur
    10 Shadows (Neon Lights Remix)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Stars
    2 Elephants
    3 Billie Holiday
    4 Beetles
    5 Burgundy
    6 Krimson
    7 Billie Holiday (Radio Mix)