Welcome! Log in or Register

The Golden Years - Frank Sinatra

  • image
£24.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz - Swing / Artist: Frank Sinatra / Box set / Audio CD released 2010-06-28 at Metro Tin

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Stormy Weather
    2 Night And Day
    3 She's Funny That Way
    4 Someone To Watch Over Me
    5 Yours Is My Heart Alone
    6 You Go To My Head
    7 These Foolish Things
    8 Blue Skies
    9 Begin The Beguine
    10 Try A Little Tenderness
    11 The Things We Did Last Summer
    12 September Song
    13 The Girl That I Marry
    14 It Started All Over Again
    15 Too Romantic
    16 You'll Never Know
    17 You'll Never Walk Alone
    18 I'll Never Smile Again
    19 Stella By Starlight
    20 If I Loved You

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Embraceable You
    2 How About You?
    3 Time After Time
    4 Let's Get Away From It All
    5 Easy Of The Sun
    6 Day By Day
    7 A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
    8 Fools Rush In
    9 All Or Nothing At All
    10 Our Love Affair
    11 Dolores
    12 Five Minutes More
    13 Full Moon And Empty Arms
    14 I Have But One Heart
    15 I'll Be Seing You
    16 The House That I Live In (That's America To Me)
    17 I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
    18 Mam'selle
    19 The Call Of The Canyon
    20 Imagination

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 That Old Black Magic
    2 Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
    3 They Say It's Wonderful
    4 Oh What It Seemed To Be
    5 Come Out, Come Out
    6 Somewhere A Voice Is Calling
    7 In The Blue Of The Evening
    8 I Fall In Love Too Easily
    9 Oh! Look At Me Now
    10 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
    11 Stardust
    12 The Coffee Song
    13 It's The Same Old Dream
    14 My Romance
    15 People Will Say We're In Love
    16 Daybreak
    17 This Love Of Mine
    18 Without A Song
    19 Polkadots And Moonbeams
    20 I Begged He

Products you might be interested in