Welcome! Log in or Register

The Great American Songbook - Sarah Vaughan

  • image
£2.96 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Sarah Vaughan / Audio CD released 2008-01-01 at Not Now Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 They Can't Take That Away From Me
    2 Body And Soul
    3 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
    4 If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
    5 Lover Man
    6 I Cried For You
    7 Prelude To A Kiss
    8 Deep Purple
    9 Perdido
    10 Summertime
    11 Just Friends
    12 Thinking Of You
    13 Ain't Misbehavin'
    14 Goodnight My Love
    15 Can't Get Out Of This Mood
    16 I'll Know
    17 Street Of Dreams
    18 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
    19 Once In A While
    20 Trouble Is A Man
    21 Everything I Have Is Yours
    22 I Get A Kick Out Of You
    23 Hundred Years From Today
    24 It's Magic
    25 It's You Or No One

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Give Me A Song With A Beautiful Melody
    2 Nice Work If You Can Get It
    3 My Funny Valentine
    4 Come Rain Or Come Shine
    5 It's Easy To Remember
    6 Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets)
    7 Mr Wonderful
    8 Embraceable You
    9 You Hit The Spot
    10 April In Paris
    11 It Might As Well Be Spring
    12 Nearness Of You
    13 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
    14 Come Along With Me
    15 East Of The Sun (And West Of the Moon)
    16 My One And Only Love
    17 September Song
    18 He's My Guy
    19 Black Coffee
    20 Tenderly
    21 Honey
    22 Linger Awhile