Welcome! Log in or Register

The Greatest Hits - Il Divo

  • image
£6.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Il Divo / Audio CD released 2012-11-26 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 My Heart Will Go On
    2 I Will Always Love you
    3 I Can?t Help falling In Love With You
    4 Alone
    5 Unchained Melody
    6 Amazing Grace
    7 Hero
    8 Unbreak My Heart
    9 Somewhere
    10 Passera
    11 All By Myself
    12 Mama
    13 Adagio
    14 Without You
    15 Caruso
    16 You Raise Me Up
    17 My Way
    18 Time To Say Goodbye

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Nights In White Satin
    2 Nella Fantasia
    3 Ave Maria
    4 La Vida Sin Amor
    5 Everytime I Look At You
    6 The Power Of Love
    7 Don?t Cry For Me Argentina
    8 Crying
    9 She
    10 Hallelujah
    11 Pour Que Tu M?Aimes Encore
    12 The Impossible Dream
    13 O Holy Night

Products you might be interested in