Welcome! Log in or Register

The Heavy Heavy Monster Sound - The Trojan Records Story

  • image
£13.59 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2010-06-07 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Red Red Wine - Tony Tribe
    2 Long Shot Kick De Bucket - The Pioneers
    3 Liquidator - Harry J Allstars
    4 Wonderful World, Beautiful People - Jimmy Cliff
    5 Return Of Django - The Upsetters
    6 Sweet Sensation - The Melod