Welcome! Log in or Register

The Highwayman Collection - The Highwaymen

  • image
£71.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Traditional Country / Artist: Highwaymen, Cash, Jennings, Kristofferson, Nelson / Audio CD released 2000-11-06 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Highwayman
    2 Last Cowboy Song
    3 Jim I Wore A Tie Today
    4 Big River
    5 Committed To Parkview
    6 Desperados Waiting For A Train
    7 Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
    8 Welfare Line
    9 Against The Wind
    10 Twentieth Century Is Almost Over
    11 Silver Stallion
    12 Born And Raised In Black And White
    13 Two Stories Wide
    14 We're All In Your Corner
    15 American Remains
    16 Anthem '84
    17 Angels Love Bad Men
    18 Songs That Make A Difference
    19 Living Legend
    20 Texas

Products you might be interested in