Welcome! Log in or Register

The Hissing Of Summer Lawns - Soundtrack - Joni Mitchell

  • image
£4.39 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Joni Mitchell / Audio CD released 1987-10-19 at Asylum Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 In France They Kiss On Main Street
    2 The Jungle Line
    3 Edith And The Kingpin
    4 Don't Interrupt The Sorrow
    5 Shades Of Scarlett Conquering
    6 The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
    7 The Boho Dance
    8 Harry's House-Centerpiece
    9 Sweet Bird
    10 Shadows And Light

Products you might be interested in