Welcome! Log in or Register

The Houston Kid - Rodney Crowell

  • image
£8.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Contemporary & New Country / Artist: Rodney Crowell / Audio CD released 2001-02-05 at Sugar Hill

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Telephone Road
    2 The Rock Of My Soul
    3 Why Don't We Talk About It
    4 I Wish It Would Rain
    5 Wandering Boy
    6 I Walk The Line (Revisited)
    7 Highway 17
    8 U Don't Know How Much I Hate U
    9 Banks Of The Old Bandera
    10 Topsy Turvy
    11 I Know Love Is All I Need

Products you might be interested in