Welcome! Log in or Register

The Imagine Project - Herbie Hancock

  • image
£22.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Funk / Artist: Herbie Hancock / Audio CD released 2010-06-21 at Sony Classical

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Imagine featuring P!nk, Seal, India.Arie, Jeff Beck, Oumou Sangare
    2 Don't Give Up featuring P!nk, John Legend
    3 Tempo de Amor featuring CéU
    4 Space Captain featuring Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi
    5 The Times They Are A Changin' featuring Lisa Hannigan, The Chieftains, Toumani Diabate
    6 La Tierra featuring Juanes
    7 Tamatant Tilay/Exodus featuring Tinariwen, Los Lobos, K'NAAN
    8 Tomorrow Never Knows featuring Dave Matthews
    9 A Change Is Gonna Come featuring James Morrison
    10 The Song Goes On featuring Chaka Khan, Wayne Shorter, Anoushka Shankar, Chitra

Products you might be interested in