Welcome! Log in or Register

The Imagined Village

  • image
£6.40 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2007-10-15 at Real World

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 'Ouses 'Ouses 'Ouses - Cooper, Johnny & Sheila Chandra
    2 John Barleycorn - Carthy, Martin & Eliza/Paul Weller
    3 Tam Lyn Retold - Zephaniah, Benjamin & Eliza Carthy/Transglobal Underground/Simon Emmerson
    4 Death And The Maiden Retold - Tunng
    5 Cold Hailey Rainy Night - Carthy, Eliza & Chris Wood/Transglobal Underground/The Young Copper Family
    6 Welcome Sailor - Chandra, Sheila & Chris Wood
    7 Acres Of Ground - Carthy, Eliza
    8 Pilsden Pen - Village Band
    9 Hard Times Of Old England Retold - Bragg, Billy & Simon Emmerson/The Young Copper Family/Eliza Carthy
    10 Kit Whites I And II - Gloworms
    11 Slow On The Uptake - Tiger Moth

Products you might be interested in