Welcome! Log in or Register

The Internationale: Expanded Edition - Billy Bragg

  • image
£5.73 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - English Folk / Artist: Billy Bragg / Audio CD released 2006-03-06 at Cooking Vinyl

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Internationale
    2 I Dreamed I Saw Phil Ochs Last Night
    3 Marching Song Of The Covert Battalions
    4 Blake's Jerusalem
    5 Nicaragua Nicaraguita
    6 Red Flag
    7 My Youngest Son Came Home Today
    8 Intro
    9 Help Save The Youth Of America
    10 Think Again
    11 Chile Your Waters Run Red Through Soweto
    12 Days Like These
    13 To Have And To Have Not
    14 There Is Power In A Union - Bragg, Billy & The Pattersons
    15 Joe Hill
    16 This Land Is Your Land
    17 Never Cross A Picket Line
    18 Change Is Gonna Come
    19 Miner's Life
    20 People Get Ready/Tupelo Honey
    21 A13 Trunk Road To The Sea

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 There Is Power In A Union
    2 Between The Wars
    3 Nicaragua Nicaraguita
    4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    5 To Have And To Have Not
    6 Milkman Of Human Kindness
    7 Island Of No Return
    8 Between The Wars
    9 World Turned Upside Down
    10 Levi Stubbs Tears
    11 Help Save The Youth Of America
    12 New England
    13 Star
    14 Wishing The Days Away

Products you might be interested in