Welcome! Log in or Register

The John Wilson Orchestra At The Movies - The Bonus Tracks

  • image

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: John Wilson / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2013-11-04 at PLG UK Classics

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Get Happy (from Summer Stock)
    2 Gigi (from Gigi)
    3 I Enjoy Being A Girl (from Flower Drum Song)
    4 Stranger in Paradise (from Kismet)
    5 There is Nothin' Like A Dame (from South Pacific - 2012 Remaster)
    6 Silk Stockings (from Silk Stockings)
    7 Something Good (from The Sound of Music)
    8 Oklahoma (from Oklahoma!)

Products you might be interested in