Welcome! Log in or Register

The Lark In Morning - The Early Years - Steeleye Span

  • image
£21.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Steeleye Span / Audio CD released 2008-02-26 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 A Calling-On Song
    2 The Blacksmith
    3 Fisherman's Wife
    4 The Blackleg Miner
    5 The Dark-Eyed Sailor
    6 Copshawholme Fair
    7 All Things Are Quite Silent
    8 The Hills Of Greenmore
    9 My Johnny Was A Shoemaker

Products you might be interested in