Welcome! Log in or Register

The Life & Times Of... - The Hot 8 Brass Band

  • image
£5.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: The Hot 8 Brass Band / Audio CD released 2012-11-12 at Tru Thoughts

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Steamin Blues
    2 Fine Tuner
    3 Bingo Bango
    4 New Orleans (After The City)
    5 Can t Hide From The Truth
    6 Ghost Town
    7 Let Me Do My Thing (Remix)
    8 Skit
    9 War Time

Products you might be interested in