Welcome! Log in or Register

The London American Story- Rarities

  • image
£4.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-11-03 at One Day Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hearts Of Stone'The Fontane Sisters'
    2 Earth Angel'The Penguins'
    3 Penny Candy'Jim Reeves'
    4 Love Me'Fats Domino'
    5 Rock Love'The Fontane Sisters'
    6 Dont Be Angry'Nappy Brown'
    7 Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean'Ruth Brown'
    8 Farewell So Long Goodbye'Bill Haley And His Comets'
    9 Go Baby Go'The Four Tophatters'
    10 Were Gonna Bop'Alvadean Coker'
    11 Rocking Chair On The Moon'Bill Haley & His Comets'
    12 That Lucky Old Sun'LaVern Baker'
    13 See You Later Alligator'Bobby Charles'
    14 Seven Days'Clyde McPhatter'
    15 Bo Weevil'Fats Domino'
    16 Get Up Get Up You Sleepy Head'LaVern Baker'
    17 Blue Suede Shoes'Carl Perkins'
    18 Downbound Train'Chuck Berry'
    19 Maybelline'Jim Lowe'
    20 Do The Bop'The Hilltoppers'
    21 Church Bells May Ring'The Willows'
    22 Treasure Of Love'Clyde McPhatter'
    23 Crazy For My Baby'Willie Dixon'
    24 Corrine Corrina'Joe Turner'
    25 I Want To Do More'Ruth Brown'

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 One Night'Smiley Lewis'
    2 I Want You'The Cadets'
    3 Hey Baby Doll'The Clovers'
    4 Lonesome For A Letter'Sanford Clark'
    5 Honky Tonk Rock'Betty Johnson'
    6 Boogie Woogie Country Girl'Joe Turner'
    7 Your Tender Lips'The Clovers'
    8 Down Yonder We Go Ballin'Smiley Lewis'
    9 Ill Be True'Faye Adams'
    10 I Gotta Get Myself A Woman'The Drifters'
    11 A Casual Look'The Six Teens'
    12 Cool It Baby'Dick Lory'
    13 All The Time'Werly Fairburn'
    14 Honey Chile'Fats Domino'
    15 If You Dont Know'George Hamilton IV'
    16 Confidential'Sonny Knight'
    17 Shame Shame Shame'Smiley Lewis'
    18 Would I Be Crying'The Flamingos'
    19 Little By Little'Nappy Brown
    20 Aint Got No Home'Clarence Henry'
    21 Dont Walk Out'The Barons'
    22 Ernie'Merle Kilgore'
    23 I Cant Love You Enough'LaVern Baker'
    24 I Want To Be Loved'Ruth Brown'
    25 Matchbox'Carl Perkins'

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Step It Up And Go'Mac Wiseman'
    2 Night Air'The Mints'
    3 Sweetheart Please Dont Go'The Gladiolas'
    4 Saturday Night'Roy Brown'
    5 Just To Hold My Hand'Clyde McPhatter'
    6 Empty Arms'Ivory Joe Hunter'
    7 Glad All Over'Carl Perkins'
    8 Roc a Chicka'Jim Lowe'
    9 Shuffle In The Gravel'Young Jessie'
    10 Say Yeah'Wayne Handy And Jim Thornton And His Band'
    11 Till The Law Says Stop'Johnny Faire'
    12 Shes Neat'Dale Wright And The Rock Its'
    13 Little Pigeon'Chuck Sims'
    14 So Tough'Kuf Linx'
    15 Only Teenagers Allowed'Jackie Walker'
    16 Tootsie'Carl McVoy'
    17 Try The Impossible'Lee Andrews And The Hearts'
    18 Over The Mountain Across The Sea'Johnnie And Joe'
    19 Beside My Love'The Dubs'
    20 Drip Drop'The Drifters'
    21 Ten Commandments Of Love'Harvey And The Moonglows'
    22 Shake Baby Shake'Jesse Lee Turner'
    23 Save It'Mel Robbins'
    24 Mystery Train'Vernon Taylor'
    25 Sadies Back In Town'Sonny Burgess'

Products you might be interested in