Welcome! Log in or Register

The Man In Black - Johnny Cash

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: Country - Traditional Country / Artist: Johnny Cash / Audio CD released 2006-01-01 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ring Of Fire
    2 I Walk The Line
    3 Get Rhythm
    4 It Ain't Me Babe
    5 I Still Miss Someone
    6 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
    7 The Baron
    8 Sunday Morning Coming Down
    9 Daddy Sang Bass
    10 Jackson
    11 One Piece At A Time
    12 Orange Blossom Special
    13 Folsom Prison Blues
    14 San Quentin #2
    15 A Boy Named Sue
    16 A Thing Called Love
    17 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
    18 Wanted Man
    19 Big River
    20 Without Love
    21 No Expectations
    22 Highway Patrolman
    23 Singin' In Vietnam Talkin' Blues
    24 Man In Black