Welcome! Log in or Register

The Masters Series: Rare Groove

  • image
£3.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various / Audio CD released 2009-05-11 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Looking Up To You
    3 Give Me Your Love
    4 Heart's Desire
    5 Revival
    6 Say You Love Me Girl
    7 Thighs High
    8 Far Beyond
    9 I'm Always Dancin' To The Music
    10 A Chance For Peace
    11 Would You Believe In Me
    12 Work To Do
    13 ""Don't Tell Me, Tell Her""
    14 Oops Here I Go Again
    15 For The Love Of You"