Welcome! Log in or Register

The Music That Died Alone - Tangent

  • image
£12.25 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Progressive Rock / Artist: Tangent / Audio CD released 2003-09-22 at Spv

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Time For You
    2 Night Terrors
    3 Midnight Watershed
    4 In Dark Dreams
    5 Half Light Watershed
    6 On Returning
    7 Sax In The Dark
    8 Night Terrors
    9 Cantermemorabilia
    10 Chaos At The Greasy Spoon
    11 Captain Manning's Mandolin
    12 Uphill From Here
    13 Serenade
    14 Playing On
    15 Prehistory
    16 Reprise