Welcome! Log in or Register

The Nail File - Jimmy Nail

  • image
£2.84 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Jimmy Nail / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2005-09-12 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
    2 Ain't No Doubt
    3 Crocodile Shoes
    4 Cowboy Dreams
    5 Big River
    6 Country Boy
    7 Blue Roses
    8 On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
    9 Running Man
    10 Love
    11 Once Upon A Time
    12 Dragons
    13 Absent Friends
    14 Calling Out Your Name
    15 Show Me Heaven
    16 Black And White

Products you might be interested in