Welcome! Log in or Register

The Papercut Chronicles - Gym Class Heroes

  • image
£6.85 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Gym Class Heroes / Audio CD released 2006-01-23 at Fueled By Ramen

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Za Intro
    2 Papercuts
    3 Petrified Life And The Twice Told Joke (Decrepit Bricks)
    4 Make Out Club
    5 Taxi Driver
    6 So Long Friend
    7 Everyday's Forecast
    8 Pillmattic
    9 Simple Living
    10 Cupid's Chokehold
    11 Faces In The Hall
    12 Graduation Day
    13 Apollo 315
    14 Wejustfreestylin'
    15 To Bob Ross With Love
    16 Papercuts (The Reason For The Lesions)
    17 Nothing Boy Vs The Echo Factor
    18 Band Aids