Welcome! Log in or Register

The Phantom Of The Opera - Original London Cast

  • image
£10.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack - Musical / Artist: Original London Cast / Box set / Audio CD released 2000-10-30 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Prologue (The Stage Of Paris Opera House, 1905)
    2 Overture - Original London Cast
    3 Think Of Me - Sarah Brightman, Steve Barton
    4 Angel Of Music
    5 Little Lotte.../ The Mirror... (Angel Music)
    6 The Phantom Of The Opera
    7 The Music Of The Night
    8 I Remember.../Stranger Than You Dream It...
    9 Magical Lasso...
    10 Notes/Prima Donna
    11 Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
    12 Why Have You Brought Me Here
    13 All I Ask Of You
    14 All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Entr'acte (Act Two - Six Months Later)
    2 Masquerade / Why So Silent - Original London Cast
    3 Notes.../Twisted Every Way
    4 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    5 Wandering Child../Bravo, Monsieur
    6 The Point Of No Return
    7 Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer...

Products you might be interested in