Welcome! Log in or Register

The Phantom Of The Opera: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Soundtrack

  • image
£17.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Special Edition / Audio CD released 2004-12-06 at Sony/Bmg Int'l

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Prologue
    2 Overture/Hannibal
    3 Think Of Me
    4 Angel Of Music
    5 Little Lotte/The Mirror (Angel Of Music)
    6 The Phantom Of The Opera
    7 The Music Of The Night
    8 Magical Lasso
    9 I Remember/Stranger Than You Dreamt It
    10 NotesÂ?/Prima Donna
    11 Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
    12 Why Have You Brought Me Here/Raoul IÂ?ve Been There
    13 All I Ask Of You
    14 All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Masquerade/Why So Silent
    2 Madame GiryÂ?s Tale/The Fairground
    3 Journey To The Cemetery
    4 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    5 Wandering Child
    6 The Swordfight
    7 We Have All Been Blind
    8 Don Juan
    9 The Point Of No Return/Chandelier Crash
    10 Down Once More/Track Down This Murderer
    11 Learn To Be Lonely