Welcome! Log in or Register

The Platinum Collection - Russell Watson

  • image
£8.45 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera, Choral & Voice / Artist: Russell Watson / Audio CD released 2010-11-15 at Decca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nella Fantasia - Russell Watson
    2 Time To Say Goodbye - Russell Watson, Hayley Westenra
    3 Here I Am Again - Helen Sjöholm, Russell Watson
    4 You Raise Me Up - Russell Watson
    5 Nessun dorma! - Russell Watson
    6 'O so

Products you might be interested in