Welcome! Log in or Register

The Platinum Collection - Sam & Dave

  • image
£4.68 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Sam & Dave / Audio CD released 2007-03-19 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Soul Man
    2 ""Hold On, I'm Coming""
    3 A Place Nobody Can Find
    4 You Don't Know Like I Know
    5 I Thank You
    6 You Got Me Hummin'
    7 ""Soul Sister, Brown Sugar""
    8 I Take What I Want
    9 Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
    10 Wrap It Up
    11 You Don't Know What You Mean To Me (Album Version)
    12 Can't You Find Another Way [Of Doing It]
    13 Rich Kind Of Poverty
    14 I've Seen What Loneliness Can Do
    15 Small Portion Of Your Love
    16 Sweet Home
    17 Soothe Me
    18 This Is Your World
    19 Goodnight Baby
    20 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby"

Products you might be interested in