Welcome! Log in or Register

The Prince Of Egypt - Soundtrack

  • image
£7.75 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2002-03-08 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Prince Of Egypt (When You Believe) - Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston
    2 Deliver Us - Ofra Haza, Eden Riegel
    3 The Reprimand - Various Artists
    4 Following Tzipporah - Various Artists
    5 All I Ever Wanted (with Queen's Reprise) - Amick Byram, Linda Dee Shayne
    6 Goodbye Brother - Ofra Haza
    7 Through Heaven's Eyes - Brian Stokes Mitchell
    8 The Burning Bush - Various Artists
    9 Playing With The Big Boys - Steve Martin, Martin Short
    10 Cry - Ofra Haza
    11 Rally - Various Artists
    12 The Plagues - Ralph Fiennes, Amick Byram
    13 Death Of The First Born - Various Artists
    14 When You Believe - Michelle Pfeiffer, Sally Dworsky
    15 Red Sea - Various Artists
    16 Through Heaven's Eyes - K-Ci & JoJo
    17 River Lullaby - Amy Grant
    18 Humanity - Various Artists
    19 I Will Get There - Boyz II Men

Products you might be interested in