Welcome! Log in or Register

The Pursuit Begins When This Portrayal Of Life Ends - Blue Evans

  • image
£33.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Blue Evans / Enhanced / Audio CD released at Hollywood

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 In a Red Dress and Alone
    2 Shine Your Cadillac
    3 Q (The Best One of Our Lives)
    4 Kiss the Flag
    5 My Damsel: A Confession to an Adversary
    6 Pin-Up
    7 Caught a Lite Sneeze
    8 Fear
    9 Dear Lucid, Our Time Is Right Now
    10 Painted
    11 Pursuit
    12 [CD-Rom Track]

Products you might be interested in