Welcome! Log in or Register

The Rise & Fall Of Ruby Woo - The Puppini Sisters

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: The Puppini Sisters / Audio CD released 2007-10-01 at Universal Music Classics & Jazz/Verve

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Spooky
    2 Walk Like An Egyptian
    3 Old Cape Cod
    4 Soho Nights
    5 I Can't Believe I'm Not A Millionaire
    6 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
    7 Could It Be Magic
    8 Jilted
    9 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
    10 Crazy In Love
    11 It's Not Over (Death or the toy piano)
    12 And She Sang
    13 We Have All The Time In The World

Products you might be interested in