Welcome! Log in or Register

The Royal Scam - Steely Dan

  • image
£4.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Steely Dan / Audio CD released 2000-04-24 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Kid Charlemagne
    2 The Caves Of Altamira
    3 Don't Take Me Alive
    4 Sign In Stranger
    5 The Fez
    6 Green Earrings
    7 Haitian Divorce
    8 Everything You Did
    9 The Royal Scam

Products you might be interested in