Welcome! Log in or Register

The Royal Southern Brotherhood - The Royal Southern Brotherhood

  • image
£9.51 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues / Artist: The Royal Southern Brotherhood / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-28 at Ruf Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 New Horizons
    2 Fired Up!
    3 Left My Heart In Memphis
    4 Moonlight Over The Mississippi
    5 Fire On The Mountain
    6 Ways To You
    7 Gotta Keep Rockin'
    8 Nowhere To Hide
    9 Hurts My Heart
    10 Sweet Jelly Donut
    11 All Around The World
    12 Brotherhood