Welcome! Log in or Register

The Runaways - The Runaways

  • image
£13.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: The Runaways / Import / Audio CD released 2010-04-26 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cherry Bomb
    2 You Drive Me Wild
    3 Is It Day Or Night?
    4 Thunder
    5 Rock N Roll
    6 Lovers
    7 American Nights
    8 Blackmail
    9 Secrets
    10 Dead End Justice
    11 Queens Of Noise
    12 California Paradise
    13 All Right You Guys
    14 Wild Thing
    15 Gettin' Hot
    16 Rock N Roll
    17 You Drive Me Wild
    18 Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
    19 I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are
    20 Cherry Bomb
    21 American Nights
    22 C' Mon

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Queens Of Noise
    2 Take It Or Leave It
    3 Midnight Music
    4 Born To Be Bad
    5 Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
    6 I Love Playin' With Fire
    7 California Paradise
    8 Hollywood
    9 Heart Beat
    10 Johnny Guitar
    11 Little Sister
    12 Wasted
    13 Gotta Get Out Tonight
    14 Wait For Me
    15 Fantasies
    16 School Days
    17 Trash Can Murders
    18 Don't Go Away
    19 Waitin' For The Night
    20 You?re Too Possessive

Products you might be interested in