Welcome! Log in or Register

The Searchers: The Very Best Of - The Searchers

  • image
£27.67 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: The Searchers / Audio CD released 2008-05-12 at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sweets For My Sweet
    2 Sugar And Spice
    3 Needles And Pins
    4 Don't Throw Your Love Away
    5 Someday We're Gonna Love Again
    6 When You Walk In The Room
    7 What Have They Done To The Rain
    8 Goodbye My Love
    9 He's Got No Love
    10 Till I Met You
    11 Take Me For What I'm Worth
    12 Take It Or Leave It
    13 Solitaire
    14 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
    15 Saturday Night Out
    16 Hearts In Her Eyes
    17 Sea Of Heartbreak
    18 Twist And Shout
    19 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
    20 Love Potion No.9
    21 Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
    22 Farmer John
    23 Money (That's What I Want)
    24 Four Strong Winds
    25 Hungry For Love

Products you might be interested in