Welcome! Log in or Register

The Secret Life Of Us - Joey Negro & The Sunshine Band

  • image
£9.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Funk / Artist: Joey Negro & The Sunshine Band / Audio CD released 2012-07-16 at Zrecords

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1  In The Thick of It
    2 Why Wait for Tomorrow
    3 My Way
    4 Jazz The DMX
    5 Easy Come, Easy Go
    6 Where The Lights Meet The Music
    7 The Secret Life of Us
    8 Caught In The Moment
    9 Opus De Soul
    10 Trust Me
    11 Educated Funk
    12 Take It To The Top
    13 Taste The Groove
    14 Definition of Luv
    15 Love One Anothe

Products you might be interested in