Welcome! Log in or Register

The Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters

  • image
£1.81 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Alt. Country & Americana / Artist: The Secret Sisters / CD / Audio CD released 2011-02-21 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Tennessee Me
    2 Why Baby Why
    3 The One I Love Is Gone
    4 My Heart Skips A Beat
    5 Something Stupid
    6 I've Got A Feeling
    7 Do You Love An Apple
    8 All About You
    9 Waste The Day
    10 Why Don't You Love Me
    11 House Of Gold