Welcome! Log in or Register

The Singles Collection 1984/1990 - Jimmy Somerville

  • image
£4.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: Jimmy Somerville, Bronski Beat, Communards / Audio CD released 1991-03-19 at London Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Smalltown Boy
    2 Don't Leave Me This Way
    3 Ain't Necessarily So
    4 To Love Somebody
    5 Comment Te Dire Adieu
    6 Run From Love
    7 Never Can Say Goodbye
    8 Why?
    9 You Are My World
    10 For A Friend
    11 I Feel Love/Johnny Remember Me
    12 There's More To Love Than Boy Meets Girl
    13 So Cold The Night
    14 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
    15 Tomorrow
    16 Disenchanted
    17 Read My Lips

Products you might be interested in