Welcome! Log in or Register

The Soldiers - The Soldiers

  • image
£4.20 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: The Soldiers / Audio CD released 2012-10-29 at DMG TV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Healing Hands
    2 The Living Years (featuring Mike Rutherford)
    3 She (with Charles Aznavour)
    4 Mothers Pride
    5 I Have A Dream
    6 Picture Of You
    7 Saturday Night
    8 Amazed
    9 With The Ones I Love
    10 Home
    11 Daniel
    12 How Deep Is Your Love
    13 Love Farewell
    14 Power Of Love
    15 Back For Good
    16 Songbird