Welcome! Log in or Register

The Story - Brandi Carlile

  • image
£10.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Brandi Carlile / Audio CD released 2008-04-21 at SonyBMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Late Morning Lullaby
    2 The Story
    3 Turpentine
    4 My Song
    5 Wasted
    6 Have You Ever
    7 Josephine
    8 Losing Heart
    9 Cannonball
    10 Until I Die
    11 Downpour
    12 Shadow On The Wall
    13 Again Today

Products you might be interested in