Welcome! Log in or Register

The Truth Is... - Theory Of A Deadman

  • image
£13.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Theory Of A Deadman / Audio CD released 2011-07-11 at Roadrunner Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lowlife
    2 Bitch Came Back
    3 Hurricane
    4 Out Of My Head
    5 Gentleman
    6 Love Is Hell
    7 The Truth Is... (I Lied About Everything)
    8 Head Above Water
    9 Drag Me To Hell
    10 What Was I Thinking
    11 Easy To Love You
    12 We Were Men