Welcome! Log in or Register

The Ultimate Collection - Katherine Jenkins

  • image
£6.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Katherine Jenkins / Audio CD released 2009-11-02 at Decca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Time To Say Goodbye
    2 Hallelujah
    3 L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
    4 I Vow To Thee, My Country
    5 Quello che farò (sarà per te)
    6 Nella Fantasia
    7 Hymn to the Fallen
    8 The Flower Duet
    9 Pie Jesu - Katherine Jenkins, Steffan Hughes
    10 Calon Lan
    11 Caruso
    12 Vide cor meum
    13 O Mio Babbino Caro
    14 Music Of The Night
    15 I Could Have Danced All Night
    16 I've Dreamed Of You (Questo e per te)
    17 Don't Cry For Me Argentina