Welcome! Log in or Register

The Ultimate Motown Collection - Jimmy Ruffin

  • image
£4.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Jimmy Ruffin / CD / Audio CD released 2004-01-12 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
    2 Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
    3 I've Passed This Way Before
    4 Tomorrow's Tears
    5 It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
    6 I'll Say Forever My Love
    7 Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
    8 Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
    9 Our Favorite Melody
    10 You Gave Me Love
    11 If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can
    12 Take A Letter Maria
    13 Just Before Love Ends
    14 On The Way Out (On The Way In)
    15 Maria (You Were The Only One)
    16 Gathering Memories
    17 Don't Take Away My Rose Colored Glasses
    18 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
    19 That's Me Lovin' You
    20 Kickin' Stones
    21 Thanks But No Thanks
    22 It's A Desperate Situation
    23 Born To Be Bad
    24 (I Never Loved) Nobody But You
    25 Do You Feel The Way You Make Me Feel
    26 I've Got You Girl

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Don't Feel Sorry For Me
    2 Heart
    3 Se Decidi Cosi (What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted)
    4 Baby I've Got It
    5 (Stop Leading Me On) I Know How To Love Her
    6 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
    7 Gotta Let You Go
    8 He Who Picks A Rose
    9 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
    10 Lucky Lucky Me
    11 Half Of Your Love
    12 In The Neighborhood
    13 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
    14 Shake Hands With A Dreamer
    15 I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
    16 More Than A Heart Can Stand
    17 I Love The Way She Loves Me
    18 I Pray You Still Love Me
    19 East Side West Side
    20 That's You Girl
    21 Change Your Mind
    22 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted

Products you might be interested in