Welcome! Log in or Register

The Union - Elton John

  • image
£6.05 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Elton John, Leon Russell / Audio CD released 2010-10-25 at Mercury Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 If It Wasn't For Bad - Elton John, T-Bone Burnett, Leon Russell, Jim Keltner, Jay Bellerose, Dennis Crouch, Marc Ribot, Booker T. Jones, Keefus Ciancia, Darnell Leonard, Maurice Spears, George Bohanon, William Roper, Alfie Silas Durio, Judith Hill, Rose Stone, Tata Vega, Jean Witherspoon
    2 Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes
    3 Hey Ahab
    4 Gone To Shiloh
    5 Jimmie Rodgers' Dream
    6 There's No Tomorrow
    7 Monkey Suit
    8 The Best Part Of The Day
    9 A Dream Come True
    10 When Love Is Dying
    11 I Should Have Sent Roses
    12 Hearts Have Turned To Stone
    13 Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
    14 In The Hands Of Angels

Products you might be interested in