Welcome! Log in or Register

The Very Best Of - Diana Krall

  • image
£4.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Diana Krall / Audio CD released 2007-09-10 at Verve

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      29.09.2008 21:11



      Good for collectors, good for Diana Krall's fans

      I always love Diana Krall. She is pretty and she sings really amazingly. Call me one of her fans. As the title has mentioned, this is really the very best of Diana Krall, and maybe it is the one of the very best Jazz album that I have ever had.

      If you are already the fans of Diana Krall, you really should have this, because you would never regret to have one compilation of the greatest hits of her song that should be familiar for you.

      In one CD you would get 15 songs, included there my favorite ones, "The Look of Love", "Let's Fall in Love" and "I've Got You Under My Skin", and be ready to be pampered with her beautiful voice for the whole 75 minutes of jazz.

      I think the album is worth the price, not only for the listener but also for the Jazz album collectors. It is one of the best you can have on your CD rack.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 `S Wonderful - From the album the Look of Love
    2 Peel Me A Grape - From the album Love Scenes
    3 Pick Yourself Up - From the album When I Look In You Eyes
    4 Frim Fram Sauce - From the album All For You
    5 You Go To My Head - Previously unreleased
    6 Let's Fall In Love - From the album When I Look in Your Eyes
    7 The Look Of Love - From the album The Look Of Love
    8 East Of The Sun ( And West Of The Moon) - From the album When I Look In Your Eyes
    9 I've Got You Under My Skin - From the album When I Look in Your Eyes
    10 All Or Nothing at All - From the album Love Scenes
    11 Only The Lonely - Previously unreleased
    12 Let's Face The Music And Dance - From the album when I Look In Your Eyes
    13 The Heart of Saturday Night * - Previously unreleased
    14 Little Girl Blue - From the album From This Moment On
    15 Fly Me To The Moon - From the album Live In Paris

Products you might be interested in