Welcome! Log in or Register

The Very Best Of - Jim Reeves

  • image
£2.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Jim Reeves / Audio CD released 2009-05-11 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Welcome To My World
    2 Distant Drums
    3 I Won't Forget You
    4 I Love You Because
    5 There's A Heartache Following Me
    6 It Hurts So Much (To See You Go)
    7 He'll Have To Go
    8 I Won't Come In While He's There
    9 Not Until The Next Time
    10 This World Is Not My Home
    11 Whispering Hope
    12 Bimbo
    13 Guilty
    14 When Two Worlds Collide
    15 Moonlight And Roses (Brings Memories Of You)
    16 ""But You Love Me, Daddy""
    17 You're The Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me)
    18 Is It Really Over?
    19 Adios Amigo
    20 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?"