Welcome! Log in or Register

The Walking Dead [ Vol. 1] - Soundtrack

  • image
£4.26 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2013-03-18 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lead Me Home - Jamie N Commons
    2 Main Title Theme Song (Unkle Remix) - Various Performers
    3 You Are the Wilderness - Voxhaul Broadcast
    4 Love Bug - Baby Bee
    5 Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) - Fink
    6 Sinking Man - Of Monsters and Men
    7 The Parting Glass - Lauren Cohan and Emily Kinney
    8 Running - Delta Spirit