Welcome! Log in or Register

The Warning - Hot Chip

  • image
£11.98 Best Offer by: ebay.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic - Electronica / Artist: Hot Chip / Audio CD released 2006-05-22 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Careful
    2 And I Was A Boy From School
    3 Colours
    4 Over And Over
    5 Just Like We Breakdown
    6 Tchaparian
    7 Look After Me
    8 Warning
    9 Arrest Yourself
    10 So Glad To See You
    11 No Fit State
    12 Won't Wash