Welcome! Log in or Register

The Way We Walk Vol.1: Genesis Live/the Shorts - Genesis

  • image
£2.21 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Genesis / Audio CD released 1992-11-16 at Virgin

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Land Of Confusion (Live)
    2 No Son Of Mine (Live)
    3 Jesus He Knows Me (Live)
    4 Throwing It All Away (Live)
    5 I Can't Dance (Live)
    6 Mama (Live)
    7 Hold On My Heart (Live)
    8 That's All (Live)
    9 In Too Deep (Live)
    10 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (Live)
    11 Invisible Touch (Live)

Products you might be interested in