Welcome! Log in or Register

The Wicker Man - Soundtrack - Magnet

  • image
£9.39 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Magnet / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2010-02-15 at SILVA SCREEN RECORDS

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Corn Rigs
    2 The Landlords Daughter
    3 Gently Johnny
    4 Maypole
    5 Fire Leap
    6 The Tinker Of Rye
    7 Willows Song
    8 Procession
    9 Chop Chop
    10 Lullaby
    11 Festival / Mirie It Is / Sumer Is A-Cumen In
    12 Opening Music / Loving Couples / The Ruined Church
    13 The Masks / The Hobby Horse
    14 Searching For Rowan
    15 Appointment With The Wicker Man
    16 Sunset